The beginning

Where to begin?

Im a 19 year old girl from Cambridge who is embarking on an adventure to places in the world some people have only dreamt about. Memories will be made and money will be spent, and I’m going to be taking you along for the ride. I’m sure there will be some ups and downs but it’s all in the fun of it! I’m starting this blog to not only document what I get up to, but to give others a very honest insight into what the travelling lifestyle is like.

I hope to upload a blog post at least once a week, if not more depending on my itinerary. I’ll be giving my thoughts and opinions of the places I’ve been to and the activities that I did there.

Currently (29/01/17) I am travelling the east coast of Australia, I have been doing this for and month and will continue doing so for another weeks. After that I will carry on my endevoir to South East Asia where the fun will only continue.

I hope that I can help guide other budding travellers plan their journey around the world, or provide some entertainment for others with some adventurous stories of what I’ve been up to.

So stay tuned to come and find me…

6 thoughts on “The beginning

  1. Hey! Looking forward to reading your blog – it’ll be nice to see what’s happening real time, rather than travel bloggers who usually write after their travels! It’ll certainly offer a different perspective on things 🙂 Striking photo too x

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

